View RSS feed
Contact Us

Box 9625
Mississippi State, MS 39762
662-325-2262 office
662-325-1710 fax

Directories Most Recent... Resources Other Links
Staff Directory

Tim Allison Tim Allison
Senior Extension Associate
(662) 325-2309
twa4@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Video, Teleconference

Zac AshmoreZac Ashmore
Extension Associate
(662) 325-7603
zac.ashmore@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Video Producer

Leah BarbourLeah Barbour
Marketing & Communication Coordinator
(662) 325-3873
leah.barbour@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Marketing

Beth BarronBeth Barron
Extension Associate
(662) 325-1283
c.e.barron@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Web Communications Designer

Linda BreazealeLinda M. Breazeale
Senior Extension Associate
(662) 325-1717
linda.breazeale@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: News, Editor

Cindy CallahanCindy Callahan
Web Developer
(662) 325-4001
cindy.callahan@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Web

Bonnie CoblentzBonnie A. Coblentz
Senior Extension Associate
(662) 325-2901
b.coblentz@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Writer, Editor

Susan Collins-SmithSusan M. Collins-Smith
Extension Associate II
(601) 857-2284
susan.collins-smith@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Writer

Gina DalyGina W. Daly
Extension Associate II
(662) 325-7670
gina.daly@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Graphic Design

Madeline GoldenMadeline Golden
Accounting Assistant II
(662) 325-2262
madeline.golden@msstate.edu

Ellen GravesEllen Graves
Extension Associate
(662) 325-2400
e.graves@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Social Media

Nathan GregoryNathan Gregory
News Writer
(662) 325-2262
ngregory@ext.msstate.edu

Robyn HearnRobert A. Hearn
Extension Associate III
(662) 325-7774
rah15@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Publications, Editor

Kevin HudsonKevin Hudson
Extension Associate
(662) 325-1731
kevin.hudson@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Photography

Keri LewisKeri Lewis
Extension Associate II
(662) 325-0131
keri.lewis@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: News Coordinator

No image availableStan Moreland
Copy Center Operator
(662) 325-2262
hsm1@msstate.edu

Jason MusselwhiteJason C. Musselwhite
Extension Associate III
(662) 325-3989
jason.musselwhite@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: IT Support

Elizabeth Gregory NorthElizabeth Gregory North
Department Head
(662) 325-1716
elizabeth.north@msstate.edu

Keryn PaigeKeryn Page
Senior Extension Associate
(662) 325-1736
keryn.page@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Publications Coordinator

placeholderMichaela Parker
Marketing & Communication Coordinator
(662) 325-2262
mmp278@msstate.edu

Jonathon ParrishJonathan Parrish
Extension Associate I
(601) 857-2284 ext. 122
jonathan.parrish@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Video Producer

No image availableJennifer Quinn
Copy Center Operator
(662) 325-2262
jnq13@msstate.edu

placeholderMike Russell
Managing Editor/Co-Anchor of Farmweek
(662) 325-1720
m.russell@msstate.edu

Art ShirleyArt Shirley
Web Communications Manger
(662) 325-0547
Art.Shirley@msstate.edu

Angie SimpsonAngela K. Simpson
Administrative Assistant I
(662) 325-2263
aks3@msstate.edu

Phil SmithPhillip E. Smith
Extension Associate III
(662) 325-1281
p.smith@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Graphics Coordinator, Graphic Design, Illustrator

PlaceholderChris Sowers
Inventory Control Assistant
(662) 325-2164
chris.sowers@msstate.edu

Leighton SpannLeighton C. Spann
Senior Extension Associate
(662) 325-1721
leighton.spann@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Electronic Media

placeholderArvis Stroud
Press Operator III
(662) 325-3745
a.stroud@msstate.edu

Amy TaylorAmy Taylor
Extension Associate II
(662) 325-1725
amy.taylor@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Video and Broadcasting

Kim TrimmKim Trimm
Extension Associate II
(662) 325-3337
kim.trimm@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Graphic Design

Brian UtleyBrian Utley
Senior Extension Associate
(662) 325-1722
brian.utley@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: TV/Video Production

placeholderVacant
Senior Extension Associate
Specialty Area: Web Producer

Annette WoodsAnnette Woods
Senior Extension Associate
(662) 325-3336
a.woods@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Graphic Design